New Remodel Start to Finish - Total Beginner!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
The U shape dinette can be a cozy fun couch and table area. But I can see that huge table is a pain in the elbow.

It's probably there to convert the dinette to a big bed.

Dump the table.

There is an RV type table that folds up to make a coffee table or work table or magazine rack. Rather cool idea.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0053J5E90/ref=as_li_ss_tl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=1C6T90UH01EMT&coliid=IGRS7O98J450P&linkCode=ll1&tag=recreationalvehicles-20&linkId=4eb7af14f6e903ad3fd2da83f12b70e7

Attachments

• folding rv table adjustable height_Picture.jpg
    folding rv table adjustable height_Picture.jpg
    18.7 KB · Views: 23
Here's a quick update of what I've been working on today, refinishing the tub:

Attachments

• TubBeforeAndAfter_SM.jpg
    TubBeforeAndAfter_SM.jpg
    346.6 KB · Views: 101
New video in which I talk about the new floor and some other updates:

https://youtu.be/kbJuuCuLnm4

I'm finally starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel!

You're doing a great job and have a great attitude!  And having Papa there to help is a big plus.  Keep at it, you'll be able to enjoy it soon.  Happy trails!  :D ;)

Your TT is almost identical to mine, just a different name.

Not surprisingly had many of the same issues.

http://www.rvforum.net/SMF_forum/index.php/topic,94759.0.html

Keep plugging away!

Update:

Here's the full video for refinishing the tub:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6OSzM7a_Q0

Here what else is going on:

1. I refinished a shelf today, that will be a nice video. Also shelf paper is a pain in the ass.