Thinking of doing it alone, eventually full time

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Amandus

So I'm new here, and I've been considering traveling as my lifestyle for about 4 years now. In the last few months I decided if I didn't ever try it I know I would always regret not, and I hate feeling stuck in one place and like change. There's been this deep desire to do this since I was about 20 years old (I'm about 25 now) and I don't think it's ever going to go away unless I try it. Given that how I make money is online and with planning to take my musical aspirations seriously, and being a person of modest living who's lived in a 5 by 15 foot room for months at a time before and not minded, it just makes sense to me especially if I start to travel to cities to do shows or DJ. But even without that, it's something that appeals to me.