Probably will be deleted or blocked

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
B

BoonDocker Bob

First , I want to say , that the description of this forum is VERY incorrect .

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing

Seems , unless you are one of "clicks" who owns one of those HIGH dollar new coaches , what you say here , is basically worthless and is ignored . I gave advice on a few different things and  it always seems the same . IGNORED .
I am a truck driver and have a few MILLIION miles under my belt . ALL of which are accident /incident FREE . 
I am basically writing this hoping that a few of you might "see the light" and maybe that others are forewarned .
A member wrote that right after buying a used trailer , they went on a 400 mile trip through the mountains . The member than stated that as he went further and further , his brakes were getting worse and worse . When I questioned about his abilities and knowledge of descending and climbing mountains and stated that the problem might not be mechanical or electrical , and it could be the drivers abilities , it was totally ignored and overlooked by ALL . Then when I tried aiding a another member who had clunking in the rear of his Class C when he would put it in gear and start to move , everyone kept telling him it was a U joint , to which I agreed and then I went on to also tell him that it could be a yolk - bad rear end ( differential ) . And I also told him how to check it himself that way he would know for sure . Again ... TOTALLY ignored and then I had a admin try and say that it was basically OK for a rear end to make noises ... but to check the fluid to be safe .