Norcold Muddypaws mod

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
SVCJeff, Ha. I started using that handle a decade or two ago when I started flying RC Heli's and participating in related forums. Though I'm a fixed wing pilot I don't have any time piloting rotary wing aircraft (Plenty of time as a passenger). Though I no longer fly RC heli's I continue to use the name as it's embedded in my brain and one I won't likely forget :)

If you already have a picture I'll PM my email. Otherwise don't bother.

If you fins are like my Dometic then the air blows across the edge of the fins, not necessarily through them.

My DW packs our fridge so full I'm not sure there's room for a fan let alone circulation. LOL

Tom

grooving grandpa said:
OK 8 Muddy Paws, I have an open schedule. When are you coming over to do mine, before or after lunch.

I'll start scrounging up the parts.  We'll talk about it at lunch next week.

Heli_av8tor said:
SVCJeff, Ha. I started using that handle a decade or two ago when I started flying RC Heli's and participating in related forums. Though I'm a fixed wing pilot I don't have any time piloting rotary wing aircraft (Plenty of time as a passenger). Though I no longer fly RC heli's I continue to use the name as it's embedded in my brain and one I won't likely forget :)

If you already have a picture I'll PM my email. Otherwise don't bother.

If you fins are like my Dometic then the air blows across the edge of the fins, not necessarily through them.

My DW packs our fridge so full I'm not sure there's room for a fan let alone circulation. LOL

Tom
i have pix..
yes, it blows BY them, not through, but you're still exchanging the box air across them and thats what counts.