When Officers dont get it right - it matters

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
A Restraining order. I sincerely hope that you now have one. Simple to get and easy to enforce.

Yes, but it's long expired. And I have no idea where he lives to even update it.

Edit: Fixed quote tag.

RVMommato6 said:
Yes, but it's long expired. And I have no idea where he lives to even update it.

Amanda, just a little tip. If you want to drop a quote into your post, just click on the quote button over on the right above the quote you want to drop in.

Amanda just edit it and change the first quote code and remove the trailing /  the second quote code is just fine leave the slash there.  Then it will show as a quote... :)    Im a programmer :)

I fully back LE always have and always will, i would not do their job and i do respect what they do.  I have no interest in a ride along as live PD is just fine for me.  I read a book called cops by mark baker when i was younger.  It talks about going from incredible bordum to incredible terror in a split second. It also talks about the huge amount of paperwork involved.  There are stories of racing on the beach from bordum to throwing their batons through the back window of a car to everything in between.  But mostly its a very boring job, after awhile you look for things to do just to stay occupied and thats when foolish tickets are usually issued. 

I worked armed and unarmed security in my lifetime and i have sat in a parking lot window to window with LE just shooting the bull so i know alittle bit about it.  That also tought me some of things they do to (i wont say entrap or trick but) be tackful and sneaky at getting info needed. Or tripping you up so you break the law.