5th Wheels Best and Worst Park logistics Experience and Where

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

DrCatcher

I am completely new to the 5th wheel RV thing..
So new I have not bought one yet.
THat said.. I do tow and have towed some large fishing boats all over the SE.. and from time to time I run into logistical issues with towns, boat ramps, over heads.
I thought it might be interesting to hear what the 5th wheel community here had to say about some weird stuff that has happened to them..
Might help me add to my list of "things to watch out for"

I am looking at buying a 5th toy hauler. I currently tow with a 18' F350 Platinum rigged for 5th but never towed a 5th.. Just big 40ft center console fishing boats.

Looking to make my purchase of a new Toy Hauler for my wife and I to get away from the coast and enjoy some mountains, streams, and quiet.

Opinions of the best toy haulers out there are also appreciated..

Oh, I am putting a full size motorcycle in the garage of the toy hauler.. maybe a golf cart

Go....