GotW3 Internet

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

sgkane

We are full timing and as most know the internet with most campgrounds is less than desirable and the data caps on our Verizon Jet Pack doesn't allow us to do the things we want. I stumbled onto GotW3 internet (https://gotw3.com/ ) which seems like it might be the solution we've been looking for.
It appears to work off AT&T cell towers but they claim no data limits, no throttling and no contracts.  I'm still working so I need to be able to upload and download larger files and my DW would love to have Netflix again. Anyone out there using this service and is it working OK?
Thanks,
Gordon

sgkane you need to look at the Verizon prepaid jetpack.  Verizon came out with an unlimited, uncapped data plan for 65.00 a month for autopay.  This deal is on the prepaid side only.  I have been using it for almost two months and I have almost used a terabyte of data.  I use almost 500gb a month.  I am pulling on average 70mbs download speed.  Its an awesome deal.  My only suggestion is going to a Verizon store and purchasing the 8800L jetpack for 199.99 and then getting the service.  If you do it online Verizon only offers an old outdated jetpack.

https://www.verizonwireless.com/prepaid/

justlkn said:
sgkane you need to look at the Verizon prepaid jetpack.  Verizon came out with an unlimited, uncapped data plan for 65.00 a month for autopay.  This deal is on the prepaid side only.  I have been using it for almost two months and I have almost used a terabyte of data.  I use almost 500gb a month.  I am pulling on average 70mbs download speed.  Its an awesome deal.  My only suggestion is going to a Verizon store and purchasing the 8800L jetpack for 199.99 and then getting the service.  If you do it online Verizon only offers an old outdated jetpack.

https://www.verizonwireless.com/prepaid/