Toilet issues in full-time, stationary, 5th wheel

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Rainiergirl75

Hello!! Total RV newbie here. I just moved into a 42ft 5th wheel with my daughter. We are parked on a friend's property . The 5th wheel is hooked up to septic and water, on jacks and skirted. She is not moving.

Ever since we have moved in, we have had major septic issues. The pipe to the black tank clogs constantly. The first time we tried everything and had to resort to cutting the pipe. There was a large clog in the elbow leading to the tank. We had to break it up with a piece of rebar. We repaired the pipe with a sleeve so we could access that spot again. The problem is the pipe is in a "z" shape from the toilet, so when it clogs, the water level in the pipe has been above this sleeve.

Within a few days, the pipe filled again. I had Honeybucket come out and pump the tank. With some tricky use of pressure, the technician was able to get the clog out of the pipe. Unfortunately, it immediately clogged again.

None of the "tools" I have read about have worked. Pressure washer just jetted everything into the bathroom. I bought one of those flexible wands that is designed to break up clogs. The wand itself broke in my pipe and I had to fish it out. It did nothing to break up the clog.

I am currently at a loss of how to fix this problem. I have spent close to $1000 on this issue already, and we have only lived in this thing for a month!

I am following all the tank ettiquette (backfilling the tank, adding chemicals, making sure a little water is in the bowl when you use it, using RV TP in small amounts, keeping the valve closed and emptying every 3 or 4 days...).

My questions......
1. Any suggestions I haven't tried?