Adding a bike rack - ideally 5 in a pop up. How easy or difficult?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Camper054

Hi fellow pop up camper owners, experts:

I am completely new to pop ups and planning to get one as we transition from tenting :).

Wife wants to haul our bikes (three teenagers and us) to camping and I like the idea as well so you have both hiking and biking options.

Really not easy to find a used pop up with bike racks, but found some Coleman models (2002 ish) and it appears that the bike racks were made for these campers, so no issues.  And, the ones I found also hauled bikes with no problems and no water marks or damage on the roof.

If we let go of having bike rack option on a used pop up, then we have more options and somewhat better ones for the price we are about to pay that has a 4 bike rack installed.

So, now my question is (and would REALLY appreciate your help here) - how easy or difficult to add a bike rack to a pop up?  I have a mid size truck and I could potentially put the bikes there, but there goes all my cargo space!

Would love to hear your thoughts and suggestions and many thanks in advance!
MC

Here's one that might work but for only 4 bikes

https://www.ebay.com/i/362696942103?chn=ps&norover=1&mkevt=1&mkrid=711-117182-37290-0&mkcid=2&itemid=362696942103&targetid=596465993508&device=c&mktype=pla&googleloc=9005167&poi=&campaignid=1689407480&mkgroupid=74365778068&rlsatarget=pla-596465993508&abcId=1140476&merchantid=7883484&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIoYyoqaLL4wIVGJSzCh3jugN4EAkYEyABEgJh-PD_BwE

Hi!