Just Purchased a 2005 Alpha that was seized by the government

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Tim the Servpro Man

I am brand new to this RV world and am very impressed with this site! Athough, this is the first and only site I have been on it seems very well run.  I recently purchased an Alpha See Ya and have no clue what I'm doing???  The most challenging issues I have are:

- This vehicle's previous owners were carrying drugs from Texas to Massachusetts and there are many unknowns.  They put 77,000 miles on it in a year.
- I have never owned or even been in a RV before in my life.
- When I bought the RV the dealer spent less than an hour with me going over the entire unit.  Needless to say , I don't remember much..
- I purchased this RV for my business (Fire and Water damage cleanup) and am 37 years old and I have 4 day old baby and a 2 year old and don't have much spare time.
- The RV was actually sold to me by a Dealer that was storing the vehicle for the government.  This dealer does not give me much confidence at this time.
- The RV has been in the shop 3 times and I have owned it for 1 month.  It seems to be mostly electronical issues.
- On the outside of the vehicle there are some pitting issues and I was told that it may continue to get worse.
-  I am scheduled to have the RV painted and put my company decals on it next week and am going to spend $12,000 on just the paint job.
Hoping that anyone that can offer any suggestion's as to how I should proceed would be very much appreciated !
Thanks Tim

Pardon my paranoia - - -  :-\