Photos of members' rigs

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Let's see if this works.
http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm53/RFedeli/Maine%202010/100_7026.jpg

2007 Expedition and our new 2011 Tracer 3000BHS

Fullabunk said:
2011 Jayco Eagle, TV 2003 Ford Excursion.  Rod and Pat in N. New Mexico after coming down from Raton Pass, August 2010

What a beautiful setup Rod and Pat!  My old F-250 was that color, and I really loved it.  I love the color of my truck now, but still kinda miss that truck. 

Thanks edjunior.  Over the years we have pulled numerous TT while the kids were growing up.  Later, my wife and I graduated to a 38' American Eagle that we traveled all over the US in.  For some reason we got away from camping, sold the MH and now, ten years later, have regressed back to a trailer and love it.  We will take our second trip next Sunday to Palo Duro Canyon.  The Ford Excursion with its V10 is a great tow vehicle.  The Ford and the TT weigh about the same, so it makes a good combination.

Here is our new one.  Brought it home July 31, been out once and loving every minute!  Headed out again Labor Day weekend for more fun time with the family!

Attachments

• IMG00003-20100731-1536.jpg
    IMG00003-20100731-1536.jpg
    2.1 MB · Views: 197
So many photos of great looking rigs. I am finally on page 8 with 7 more pages to go! Awesome guys! Thanks for sharing.

I know it's kind of small compared to the rest of you.

Cyndi

Attachments

• campertundra (300x201) (2).jpg
    campertundra (300x201) (2).jpg
    83.1 KB · Views: 184
Please add our rig to the gallery.

Dick & Marilee's 1999 National Tradewinds just after the full body paint job.

Thanks

Attachments

• After2 (Small).jpg
    After2 (Small).jpg
    53.5 KB · Views: 154
sadiebug said:

Cyndi