HWH Jack System Parts

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Can someone verify that the slide solenoid valve HWH p/n is RAP 90729?  This is on a 2007 Itasca Meridian 34HS with an "automatic" HWH slide/leveler hydraulic system 625 (I think).

Also, with the "automatic" system... are there any tips on use procedures... for instance, levelers first with engine running? then slides?  any tips would be appreciated.

I'm new at this and I just blew out the seals on the manifold somehow and the RV is at the shop, 150 miles away, hopefully getting fixed.  They called yesterday to say that after the new seal kit was installed, they noticed a dead solenoid and HWH is back-ordered for 3 weeks.  I called around to many rv shops and found one RAP90729 in Glendale Az for $185 plus s/h to drop ship it to ABQ.

Thanks, Gary

In reply #8 above, I indicated I could not find any HWH parts reference or system diagram with an in line hyd filter.
After thumbing through some parts references, I have found reference to an in tank(reservoir) strainer and in tank
magnet.

http://www.hwhcorp.com/mr303365.pdf

Again...a strainer works chips and chunks...not micro stuff. The magnet should work micro and macro.

Back to my test results of my dipstick magnet and what it successfully pulls in as per micro FOD...the tank strainer and tank magnet have limited application...but they do exist. ::)

I'll keep my dipstick magnet... :)

Charlie

Well, I thought all was cool after replacing the HWH Pump Relay with a Trombetta Relay..

Yesterday, I went out to test jack system again....after several successful cycles and the new pump relay installed.

And the rest of the story is...no pump activation...but blinking red main power switch light on the master touch control panel.