1999 Ult Adv/38

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Ellis_Hou

As some of you know, because you have helped me with some previous questions, I am new to the MH world but slowly learning.  I notice more details each time I drive or work with the MH.  I think I have worked out most of the initial problems and most of them were not real problems.  To bring things up to date:  -I got the water connected back up to the ice maker.  The previous owner had disconnected the tubing (without marking it) for winterization.  Finally found it.  -The radio was disconnected or something because the previous owner had installed a Norwood unit that does so many things that I will probably never figure them all out.  It is a radio, CD player, navigation unit, and the monitor for the rear view camera.  -I think I have now located most if not all of the switches for the lights but I still have to hunt for the one I want.  How long does it take to get to where you remember which switch works which light.  I still have a couple of non-critical item that someone might be able help me with.

There is a radio and CD player in the bedroom.  The both work but the volume on the CD player is much less than for the radio by itself.  The volume adjustment on the radio does affect the CD volume but it never gets loud enough to hear from more that a few feet away.