Do you have a name for your RV?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Since working on the extensive water damage to the the rear of the coach, which involved complete replacement by myself, the unprintable names have slowly diminished. One neighbor did say he learned a few totally new cuss words during the tear down phase.

Now that we are back on the road with the new bedroom layout, I am more in favor of renaming her to an appropriate designation that can be used in mixed company, after all it was not her fault a tiny piece of roof caulk came loose.

Name suggestions from forum friends would be very helpful. 

I think I mentioned this on another thread awhile back - our old dinosaur is affectionately know as The Star Geezer.  I'm an amateur astronomer and one of the reasons we got our 89 Coachmen Catalina C was so I didn't have to continue tent camping on my summer weekend trips to darker skies.  Plus, my wife likes camping but loathes the trips to the camp bathroom in the middle of the night so she quit going a long time ago - no fan of tents.  I was joking around about a vanity plate for it - STARGZR - thinking star gazer and she says oh how cute honey, the star geezer!  Hmm...thanks!  It was funny though and the name stuck.

Although DW and I have discussed what to call our 5th, we never settled on an appropriate name until recently.  I was at the wheel and DW was on the "blind side" watching clearance to a tree.  Long story short, I couldn't hear DW and backed the 5th about 3 feet along side the tree close enough for ants to cross over.

Since then, the name "kitty" seems most appropriate for a 5th that likes to climb trees.  ;)

DW and I went back and forth trying to pick a name for our Wildwood TT.  What finally stuck was Moana from the moaning sounds from the sway bar.