Anyone Coming to FMCA at Madison, WI ?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Ernie

I bought a Dupree sewer hose at the FMCA Utah Rally 1997/1998, it is still going strong & I use it for every dump.  Pricy but worth it.

I don't have any monetary affiliation with Dupree Products. The fella that owns that invited me to share the booth.
My coach is a 2 tone silver bluebird with--"In Migration" on the front and rear. I look forward to meeting anyone that
comes by coach or booth. I think we have electric at where we are parked. I'm a newbie at FMCA rallies, albeit 64 years old
and have had 15 rvs.
Ernie- currently in Valparaiso, In
I went to 2 of the rv overstock parts places - man, if I was a rich man!!

Marlene and I arrived and were parked yesterday afternoon in Lot G, Street 4, to the right of the main gate entrance in front of the Veterans' Coliseum.

The Kuchs and Cousins are in Lot DD First and Second Streets.

The Forum Flag is up on our coach.

Arrived in Madison and went to the live in vendor lot, which to me looks just west of main building. Nice little rain shower, temps moderate, coach ran well. Plugged in. If anyone ventures this way we are beside grassy hill with In Migration on front of bus.

Don't anyone tell Terry,  but I am envious of you guys at the rally. 

Betty
on my year to plan the vacations.

Betty:

We understand, after all we are 150 miles east of the Mississippi. ;D

The Kuchs and Cousins went sightseeing this afternoon including Mt Horeb and New Glarus where we stopped for a tour of the Swiss historical village in New Glarus.

Great day with great company and great weather.

Attachments

• Ken Sheila Sue (Small).JPG
    Ken Sheila Sue (Small).JPG
    115.8 KB · Views: 22
For those who are here we thought we would gather for happy hour Wednesday afternoon around 4:00Pm at Lake Farm Park, Lot DD on First or Second Street.