Why are three of my wheels running hot?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
I am not an expert nor mechanically/electrically inclined so this may be a dumb comment but...since the brakes are electrical could the one brake not be getting the correct amount of electricity required to fully engage the brake (loose/corroded connection?) on that brake? 

Locking up a brake with the wheel off the ground and spun by hand doesn't mean much. Any braking at all will stop the wheel pretty much dead in that scenario. Rolling down the highway is an entirely different situation.

It would be great if someone with a similar size trailer could measure the heat of their hubs. 175 degrees seems high for "normal", but maybe 150 is not? I dunno, but I would have guessed something more like 120 for normal running with occasional braking.

I guess the brake test was to determine if one wheel was not braking at all.  That would certainly explain what was happening.  I determined that the brakes are functioning to that wheel.  But I don't know if they are doing the same job.  The puzzling thing is that they were fine until I had the problem in KY and got the one wheel rebuilt.  Before that the wheels were the same temps and immediately after that, they were not.  That seems to support the suggestion that perhaps those linings got grease covered when the grease boiled out and are not grabbing as well.  I think I need to inspect the brakes on that wheel for glazing, etc., and then maybe adjust those brakes a little tighter and adjust the other three a little looser.  And see if that evens out the temperatrue discrepancy.  And confirms what the problem was.