Travel Trailers-Is there really any difference?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Thank you Jon. I took every photo on my site. I am not a pro anymore. I am retired. My photos are my gift to the world. Use them for whatever you wish or just look at them and enjoy them. I have been a full timer for 9 years and I have been posting my photos since the first month for my family and friends to keep up with my adventures.

Aye Jon, Tom S's photos are truly amazing. Wish I could spend a week with him and learn some things about photography.

Tom said:
Aye Jon, Tom S's photos are truly amazing. Wish I could spend a week with him and learn some things about photography.

Thank you Tom. If I buy an newer RV this month and get mine sold I will be heading for San Diego on March 1st and spending 6 months touring the Ca/Or/Wa coast line. Current plan is to spend a week then move 50 miles north and then spend another week and repeat until I get to the Olympic Peninsula. I am hoping to be in Half Moon Bay and Olema for a week each in the middle of May. I will be posting my schedule as soon as things are firmed up. You are invited to join me anywhere on the route. I would be more than happy to spend as much time as you wish shooting whatever you want to shoot. I have a photo that I took especially for you at Q that I will be posting in a day or two.

Thanks for the invite Tom, it's much appreciated. We'll need to coordinate schedules, but it looks like it might work out, somewhere along your route.

While not something you can "look for" on a new RV,  I cannot emphasize enough - proper roof maintenance.  Follow any manufacturer recommendations (if there are any), and learn to do frequent (yearly?) inspections and maintenance.