Preparing a Resume for Workcamping

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

loringsontheroad

A year or so ago, before we purchased our new travel trailer, I put my husband and myself on lists for camp hosting throughout the US. This is still something a bit in the future for us, but we are getting closer! I do get notifications from time to time and most of these positions request resumes. Having no experience with camp hosting and thinking this is not like we are looking to make a "career" change, PLUS they are hiring  as a "couple" - I wondered how to construct a resume of this type? My husband is a retired welder and I am an office manager and inside sales person. I would appreciate any suggestions about what these types of jobs are looking for in "employees" and suggestions on how to build our resume. Thanks very much!  :)