Check engine light just came on

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Wavery said:
I hate it when they use wire nuts on vehicles. They have a propensity to vibrate loose and or form corrosion inside.
I am a retired electrician and I agree with you about wire nuts on RVs. I have mentioned that fact on this forum and taken some heat for my position, so I am glad to see someone else feels the same. However, I am the one who installed those wire nuts and I guarantee you the RV will fall apart before those wire nuts come loose. They are only for the mp3 player in the dash so it is not a critical installation. Corrosion in Florida??? Nah, never going to happen. ::)

captsteve said:
In 2 and a half weeks, I'll be down there and be all over that thing like a bloodhound. I may need to talk to you guys to help but I think as you do that we can get this right!!
I am anxiously awaiting you and Trina's arrival. Not so much because of repairing the beast, but I felt cheated that we only got to spend 30 minutes together on the 31st. Don't forget to polish your RV, this is a real high class place ::) ::) ::)

SeilerBird said:
No, don't do that, bugs on the front of a vehicle attracts birds. ;D
captsteve said:
yes, But I really don't want to attract them at 65mph!!!!! ;D
Would you two stop it and just wait until Steve gets there?  I'm getting tired of having to view this subject only to find it's just more prattle.  :mad: ;D

OK those two switchs are the brake switchs. The module is to the right of those.

oK the module is 2 inchs to thr right of those 2 brake switchs. Right where the bracket turns back toward the fire wall mounted so the wires are pointed towards you.

I wasn't aware I could move the pic over. I don't see it under there, but it has to be there. It's not in the same place mine is, but it has to have one.