12 volt charging system - seems Winnebago put a "annunciator"

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Don88203

Just to add, I bought a "new" 2006 Ellipse back in 2007. My "list" ended up at over 100 items, everything from the a/c non op (both dash & coach, dash air NO Freon and was missing a schrader valve AND control for the electrical condenser fan was disconnected behind the dash) cracks in the solid surface counters (replaced 3 times) cracks in the shower (at the top where it is screwed to the framing & running down 6 to 12 inches) and the little things like in-op gas furnace, water heater, water pump.... and the rig spent 10 of the first 12 months in the shop for service. The coach a/c issue I ended up fixing myself as well as the dash air (lucky I'm a contractor and EPA a/c licensed refrigeration tech) it turned out to be the freeze sensor on the evap coil was marginal in resistance and kept shutting down the system on a 3 minute cycle. (Why couldn't 3 different dealers fix this? AND freightliner charged me $100 to tell me that nothing was wrong with the a/c)