Tire pressure for motorhome before it can be weighed

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
I recently purchased a 2006 Fleetwood Excursion 39S.  The dealer had new Michelin 275/70R22.5 J (XZA2 ENERGY) tires installed.  I found that the tire company filled all 6 tires to about 115-120 PSI.
I have been unable to weigh the vehicle so I want to go by the Fleetwood inflation chart until I can get it properly weighed.

Fleetwood Chart says: 
Front GAWR 12,000 LBS
Rear GAWR 19,000 LBS

Michelin inflation chart says with these tires and weights:
Front: 110 PSI
Rear: 85 PSI

My question is about the rear pressure.  Am I correct that I should drop the pressure from the 120 PSI it was delivered with to 85 PSI?  I am looking for some confirmation that I am correct before I make that big of a change.  (I am new at this so thank you for your comments.) 

Are the majority of this size coaches running 85-95 PSI in the duals?  (39 foot Class A Diesel pusher)

I am not near a scale so need to run on the charts until I can get to a scale.

You are correct that you need to get a scale weight. How long are you going to drive before you do? If it's going to be a significant period of time you could, on an outside longshot, get some abnormal wear in the center of the tread pattern after 10,000 miles or so running at the higher pressure. Running whatever short trips you do until you can be weighed at the higher tire pressure will give you the possibility of a harsher ride, which IMHO is a good reminder to make it to the scale. Remember that a 4 (6) wheel position weigh is nice but a 2 (3) axle weigh will get you close enough for most rigs. If you have some unusual loading then work harder to get the 4 (6) wheel weigh sooner.