All 4 tires rubbing under trailer

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
I'm no spring expert, but they really look like they need serious help!  The center portion of the spring is actually curved down!!  If it were not for the axle flip already performed, this camper would be sitting on the tires when parked.

Steve is the expert!  Follow his advise.  In his job, he is in many service shops on a regular basis.  He services this area.  He knows the good ones.

grashley said:
I'm no spring expert, but they really look like they need serious help!  The center portion of the spring is actually curved down!!  If it were not for the axle flip already performed, this camper would be sitting on the tires when parked.

Steve is the expert!  Follow his advise.  In his job, he is in many service shops on a regular basis.  He services this area.  He knows the good ones.

What he said^^^^^. This is what I meant by"return to stock" original tires ( check) original arch ( not so check)  . 

Side to side clearance should not be an issue - the springs should make the trailer only go up/down so the fender/wall being an inch away shouldn't matter esp once it sets back at the original height.  As the suspension flexes the side getting stuffed will come into the fender hole.  (Imagine the axle twisting left to right, one side comes up, one goes down, but the center is locked into position)

I also second the comment about getting stiffer springs the trade off for that being everything in the trailer gets a rougher ride.

Wet bolts = greaseable flex points at spring mounting members?

Oh boy.

I've been reading a lot, and I'm really hoping I've misunderstood something. 

Article explaining that "flipped axle" is a misnomer as the axle has a camber to it and needs to stay in that orientation...https://www.etrailer.com/question-30768.html