Pianist Camping in a Travel Trailer

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
I am a musician (only do it as a hobby), however, I only play the piano. I usually have a portable digital piano (full 88 key full size weight keyboard with a pedal) I set up on an X stand underneath the awning and I play songs on it (I only do it during daylight and I keep the volume low). I wonder if anybody on here does something like this.

I've joined a few folks (I sing) one time it was a young lady on a piano in a "Gather space" at a mini mall..... Well we performed together for a good 15-20 minutes then the 17 jewels that dictate the rules (line from a song) said it was time to fly and to say good by (That's a watch for the youngsters who have never heard of a 17 Jewel movement) so we said our goodbys and turned around.
The gather space was packed in the manner of a can of sardines.. Guess the folks liked our performance.

Have met some folks in Campgrounds I can sing with as well but not often.
A book.. Very little sheet music and better for Guitar than Piano but lots of Lyrics

Rise Up Singing.

We use to travel with an 88 full size electric piano that we use to tinker around with. It did have ear phones, so it never bothered any other campers, day or night.

We ended up giving it to my Mother-in-law as she did pay the piano in her younger years and wanted to tinker around with a piano again but didn't want to spend any money on one though. Well, that was the end of the piano.