Weird LP issue HELP PLEASE?!?!?!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

TheMasons2020

I am new to the RV/travel trailer living lifestyle and I am at a level of frustration that I gave up well kind of but not really because I'm still researching and asking for help hehe🤪 well anyways I bought a 31 ft 1988 HRC Aluma-Lite XL/ Presidential/35th anniversary addition and I know that I am having a converter issue but more on that later 🤐 my issue is that my fridge wouldn't stay on even with shore power connected but then one day it turned on and stayed on only connected to shore power no Lp, my stove works but oven don't pilot can lite and stay on but oven burner will not light no matter what, water heater has come on with shore power and LP and one day 2 separate times turned on with LP off and power unplugged, heater kicks on but LP won't kick on . So here's my big issue I know I have LP able to make it to the appliances because 1, stove works but not oven burner, water heater will run with electric and Lp fridge only on shore power but randomly turned on once with LP but when shore power turned on the fridge stopped working lp and shore power heater no Lp ever, what could cause all the appliances to work with LP but only on occasion or partially? As for now I have turned Lp off to everything but the stove just foe safety because as I stated my water heated was turned off unplugged and lp off but twice kicked on and was just heating away until I turned tanks off and waited 30 minutes before turning on. Then the fridge kicked on with LP randomly but the switched off and now won't stay on at all and my stove and oven pilot but not burner????? Could it be my converter (which I know is needing replacement) or a possible clogged that allows LP randomly to flow or all the ignitors going out and works when they want?¿? Or as I and a few others say it's just the gh