Leveling my class C

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

RANGERZ21

Silly question. My MH has no bubble levels on it(yet). When parked on level ground my MH sill looks low in the front. Should I use a 3 foot level on the floor and raise or lower my MH till my floor is level then install my bubble stick on levels. Or is there a better way or a better system then the stick on bubble levels. I'm new to this so any advice would be great.
Thanks in advance

Any sort of bubble level is fine, whether a portable carpenter's level on the floor or countertop, or a stick on one on a sidewall. If you use the stick-on ones, make sure the rig has been leveled first, using a carpenter's level. Then set the stick-on so that it also shows level.  There are also little "Bullseye" levels that can be used instead of a bubble. It has a bead in a small bowl that rolls to the center when everything is level.

http://www.amazon.com/Camco-25573-RV-Bullseye-Level/dp/tags-on-product/B000EDSSDY

You don't need a three foot bubble level - it's not that critical. Get one of the shorter ones that stores more easily if you want to carry a bubble level.

Not trying to be argumentative here but I believe the main reason for leveling is for your fridge. The way I have always done it was to put a level in the floor of the fridge and level from there, then put your bubble levels on. The floor of your MH just may not be level to your fridge but will be more than level enough to walk on and feel no problems.