Mark on pre-travel day; On the road: & the Don Garlits Museum of Drag Racing & Antique Cars!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
I'm new at RV Forum so I'm thinking this is the place where I can post our travels and experiences. (If not, I'm sure an admin will let me know. :)) Anyway... We've started recording our journeys via YouTube. It's been fun and I'm learning a ton about being a Creator!
This video shows Mark on pre-travel day, what I do to help him navigate at fuel stops & then the Don Garlits Museum of Drag Racing & Antique Car Museum! The Don Garlits Museum is pretty neat but I honestly enjoyed the adjacent Antique Car Museum! It has more than antique cars!
Enjoy Your Day!
Mark & Gail

Last edited by a moderator:
This forum frowns on YouTube links for personal vlogs. It is considered advertising. You can find the rules under “Forum News.” You can put URLs in your signature and profile though.

Commercial advertisements, ads for information exchange (petitions, surveys, questionnaires), and soliciting for funds. 'Associate links', such as amazon associate links, that pay a commission are considered commercial advertising, and such links are not allowed.

If your channel is not used for commission then this is allowed, but not if you are promoting, advertising and earning from it.

Welcome to the forum.

Hope you enjoy your travels. It's a wonderful country. 😁

Commercial advertisements, ads for information exchange (petitions, surveys, questionnaires), and soliciting for funds. 'Associate links', such as amazon associate links, that pay a commission are considered commercial advertising, and such links are not allowed.

If your channel is not used for commission then this is allowed, but not if you are promoting, advertising and earning from it.

Welcome to the forum.

Hope you enjoy your travels. It's a wonderful country. 😁