Drains blocked

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

JMZ66_NM

Hello...
I am new to Camper/RV ownership as well as the forum.
We have a 2011 Gulfstream Innsbruck 279 QBL purchased last year and have only been camping a few times with no issues.
Last time we stayed in the camper for any length the shower drain backed up.
We assumed the grey water tank was full so we emptied it as well as the black.
The shower drain never cleared so I tried plunging snake and finally draino.
Nothing worked ... I even tried one of those pressure bladders you put down a drain and it swells itself then usually blasts out whatever the blockage.
That also did NOT work and I noticed its actually all the drains that are blocked and nothing is draining into the grey water tank.
I removed the tub and tried to run a snake directly down the drain bypassing the P trap and the snake went 5 or 6 feet in so I thought maybe its something else ?
Nothing is draining still and I am out of clever ideas.
I read a few posts talking about air vent blockages etc... not sure thats the issue and dont know how to diagnose or test that ?
Any help or suggestions would be appreciated

Thanks
James

Grey tank is completely empty ... I even left the valve open to try and observe water flow ... but nothing is coming through.

Do you have a monitor gauge on the gray tank? Does it show tank is empty?
Can you see the gray tank or are you able to tap on tank to see if it is empty?
There have been times where the cut out circle for the tank drain will block the
outlet preventing the tank from draining.

I never checked to see if I have another tank ... might be a good idea.
The RV spec shows only one tank though... I will look again

Welcome to the forum.